2018 Conference Directory

Media Partners

1st Capital Certified | (512) 629-1133 | 1stcapitalcertified.com

Spirit 105.9 | (512) 329-4400 | spirit1059.com

The Bridge | (512) 349-5899 | thebridgeaustin.com


Food Vendors

Austin Catering | (512) 291-6180 | austin-catering.com

Chick-Fil-A Village at Westlake | (512) 329-9171 | chick-fil-a.com

Noble Sandwich Co. | (512) 666-5124 | noblesandwiches.com

PitaLicious | (512) 309-0199 | austinpitalicious.com

Smokey Z’s BBQ | (512) 552-9461


Books Available for Purchase

Dr. Mark Virkler | Communion with God Ministries | cwgministries.org

Dr. Paul R. Williams | International Health Network | whenallplansfail.com

Dr. Richard Blackaby | Blackaby Ministries International | blackaby.net


Audio Available for Purchase

Corey Stark | Ignite the Nations | ignitethenations111.org

Dr. Mark Virkler | Communion with God Ministries | cwgministries.org


Videos Available for Purchase

Corey Stark | Ignite the Nations | ignitethenations111.org

Dr. Mark Virkler | Communion with God Ministries | cwgministries.org

Exhibitors

Juice+ Tower Gardening | Emily Spigelmire | towergarden.com 

Keep Security | Ed Neustrom | keepsecurity.us 

Texas Ready | Lucinda Bailey | texasready.net 

Young Living | Donna Dugone | YL Member #2029261 | youngliving.com 


Sponsors

AT&T | att.com

Austin Catering | (512) 291-6180 | austin-catering.com

Boomerang’s | (512) 270-8758 | boomerangspies.com

Film Fleet, LLC | (512) 478-5100 | filmfleetllc.com

Greater Texas Credit Union | (800) 749-9732 | gtfcu.org

Joe Bland Construction | (512) 821-2808 | joeblandconstruction.com

Little Guys Movers, Austin | (512) 371-6502 | littleguys.com/austin

MI-Box of Austin | (512) 385-4444 | getmibox.com

Star of Texas Events | (512) 926-8368 | startxevents.com

Summermoon Coffee | (512) 804-1665 | woodfiredcoffee.com

Texas Mutual Insurance | texasmutual.com

US Storage Centers | usstoragecenters.com